Google Reviews

Rating
4.4
378 Reviews
luis alejo
06/15/2024
First time buyer here. Tyler our dealer help me get the best deal for my first car ever. Even though my credit was not that great, he really help me financed my car. He made sure i was taken cared off, and left me with the best deal. Im really happy i went to auto city.
QuicknehZ
06/10/2024
Tyler was very helpful and caring when purchasing my truck. I highly recommend him when purchasing a vehicle or truck
Ivan Barajas
06/10/2024
How can you trust a finance manager like Tony Ali to help you when he can't even afford to pay for his own haircuts at my shop . This guy doesn't honor to pay his own missed appointments maybe they should pay him more at this workplace
Gordo Calvillo
06/06/2024
Matthew Vasquez
06/01/2024
This was the best service I've gotten since looking for a vehicle Alex hooked it up with the 5.0 mustang & it was quick and easy, don't bother going any where else come to Auto City!!
Hannia Preciado Reyna
05/27/2024
Alondra Hernandez
05/16/2024
Tyler was super helpful and nice. Was completely transparent with us and made purchasing a car super easy, he asked what we wanted payments to be with what we had to offer and he made it happen. Highly recommend!!!
Jade shorter
05/15/2024
The people here are amazing, Tyler worked really hard to get me into a good and reliable car. I would highly recommend this dealership! And ask for Tyler!!
ángel sanchez
05/14/2024
Paper work went smooth with Tyler highly recommend doing business with him
Michael Gutierrez
05/12/2024
Eric Gonzales
05/11/2024
Francisco Garcia
05/05/2024
James Vargas
05/02/2024
love the service , quick fast & simple , very respectful on all levels , shouts out to Auto City , & workers Tyler and Enrique Definitely coming back for a second car🙏🚗
Christine Vargas
05/02/2024
Tyler is an amazing car salesman. I got what I wanted and was in and out with a full tank of gas in my car.🙌
Jose Rivera
05/01/2024
The guys are Genuinely honest about helping you get into the vehicle of your desire, Long Have I struggled to find a great dealership with honest salesman and high demand vehicles with reasonable prices, I one hundred percent love The level of expertise and customer service provided by the staff of auto city.
Elizabeth Green
04/30/2024
Auto City provided an exceptional car-buying experience. The process was smooth and fast, with no unnecessary delays. The staff was incredibly sweet and accommodating, making sure all my needs were met. I couldn't be happier with my purchase from Auto City!